Redaksi

Advertisements

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@traditionaldesign.my.id)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@traditionaldesign.my.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@traditionaldesign.my.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@traditionaldesign.my.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@traditionaldesign.my.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@traditionaldesign.my.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@traditionaldesign.my.id)

Advertisements