Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
RIzky Setyawan (traditionaldesignmyid@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunarso (bambang@traditionaldesign.my.id)
Haidar Lukman (lukman@traditionaldesign.my.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@traditionaldesign.my.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@traditionaldesign.my.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@traditionaldesign.my.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@traditionaldesign.my.id)